Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Research Guides Profile - Jane Charles

My Profile

Profile Image
Jane V. Charles
Contact Info:
jcharles@edison.edu
239-985-8345
Office: J-214
Send Email

Guides

American History Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Jul 14th, 2010
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, films, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in American History.
Tags: american_history history u.s_history
Anthropology Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Aug 29th, 2009
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, films, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of anthropology.
Tags: anthropology archaeology culture evolution
Arts & Humanities Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Mar 26th, 2010
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, films, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the Arts & Humanities.
Cardiopulmonary Sciences Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Jul 26th, 2010
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, films, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in Cardiopulmonary Sciences.
English Composition Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Oct 8th, 2009
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—to assist students enrolled in English Comp classes.
Tags: composition grammar writing
Film Studies Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Aug 29th, 2009
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in Film Studies.
Tags: cinema film film_studies motion_pictures
Graphic Novels Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Jun 28th, 2010
This guide contains recommended graphic novels (AKA comic books), websites about graphic novels, films based on graphic novels, and books about graphic novels.
Tags: anime comic_books graphic_novels manga
Holocaust Studies Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Mar 27th, 2010
This guide supports research of the Holocaust, the genocide of 6 million European Jews & millions of Gypsies, Russians, Poles, & German homosexuals, religious & political dissidents, & Germans with disabilities from 1933 to 1945 by the German Nazi regime.
Tags: holocaust
Humanities Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Aug 29th, 2009
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, films, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the Humanities.
Tags: art culture humanities
Nursing Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Feb 22nd, 2010
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, films, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of nursing.
Tags: diagnosis disease drug_guide nursing
Paralegal Studies
by Jane Charles - last updated on May 26th, 2010
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, films, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of Paralegal Studies.
Philosophy Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Aug 29th, 2009
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, films, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of philosophy.
Tags: ethics philosophy reasoning
Political Science Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on May 26th, 2010
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, films, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of Political Science.
Religion Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Aug 29th, 2009
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, films, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in religious studies.
Tags: religion religious_movements
Speech Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Sep 22nd, 2009
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—to assist students enrolled speech communications and public speaking classes.
Tags: communication public_speaking speech
World History Research Guide
by Jane Charles - last updated on Jul 8th, 2010
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, films, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in world history.
Tags: history world_civilization world_history
 
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait