General Databases
- Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
- Arts and Science (JSTOR)
- Oxford Reference Online Premium (Oxford University Press)
- Humanities Full Text (Wilson)
- Biography Resource Center + Lives & Perspectives (Gale)
- Social Sciences Full Text (Wilson)
- Biography Resource Center + Lives & Perspectives (Gale)
- St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture via Virtual Reference Library (Gale)
- New York Times Historical (ProQuest)
History Databases
- World History Collection (EBSCO)
- Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture via Virtual Reference Library (Gale)
- Encyclopedia of Modern Europe: Europe 1789-1914: Encyclopedia of the Age of Industry and Empire via Virtual Reference Library (Gale)
- Europe, 1450 to 1789: Encyclopedia of the Early Modern World via Virtual Reference Library (Gale)
Websites
Documentaries
- Why We Fight
Call Number: DVD DS79.76 .W49 2006
Lee Campus - The Last Days
Call Number: DVD D810.32 .L37 2003
Lee Campus - The First World War
Call Number: DVD D521 .S86 2004
Lee Campus - Triumph of the Will
Call Number: DVD DD253.28 1934 .T74 2001
Lee Campus - Blood and Oil: The Middle East in World War I
Call Number: DVD DS63 .B5663 2006
Lee Campus - White Light, Black Rain: The Destruction of Hiroshima and Nagasaki
Call Number: DVD D767.25.H6 W55 2007
Lee Campus - Paragraph 175
Call Number: DVD HQ76.3.G4 P37 2002b
Lee Campus - Nuremberg Trials
Call Number: DVD KZ1176.5 .N87 2006
Lee Campus - One Day in September: The Full Story of the 1972 Munich Olympics Massacre
Call Number: DVD GV722 1972 .O54 2001
Lee Campus - God Grew Tired of Us
Call Number: DVD DT157.673 .G63 2007
Lee Campus - Lost Boys of Sudan
Call Number: DVD E184.S77 L67
Lee Campus - Born into Brothels
Call Number: DVD HQ240.C3 B67 2005
Lee Campus
Film (Series)
- Rome: The Complete Second Season
Call Number: DVD PN1992.77 .R664 2007
Lee Campus - Rome: The Complete First Season
Call Number: DVD PN1992.77 .R664 2006
Lee Campus - The War (Ken Burns)
Call Number: DVD D811.5 .W37 2007
Charlotte & Lee Campus
Reference Books
The Greenwood Encyclopedia of Daily Life: A Tour through History from Ancient Times to the Present (6 vols.)
Call Number: REF GT31 .G74 2004
ISBN/ISSN: 0313325413
Lee Campus
World Eras (5 volume series)
Call Number: REF D20 .W67 2003 v.5
ISBN/ISSN: 0787617075
Lee Campus
Daily Life Through World History in Primary Documents
Call Number: REF CB69 .D35 2009
ISBN/ISSN: 0313338981
Lee Campus- Historic World Leaders
Call Number: REF D412 .H57 1994
Lee Campus - The Hutchinson Dictionary of World History
Call Number: eBook
Charlotte, Collier, & Lee Campus - The Hutchinson Chronology of World History (4 vols.)
Call Number: eBook
Charlotte, Collier, & Lee Campus - Chronology of World History
Call Number: REF D11 .M39 1999
Lee Campus
Did You Know 3.0

Loading Video Clip...
Feature Films
- Hotel Rwanda
Call Number: DVD PN1997.2 .H68 2005
Charlotte, Collier, & Lee Campus - And Starring Pancho Villa as Himself
Call Number: PN1997.2 .A53 2004
Lee Campus - The Last Emperor
Call Number: DVD PN1995.9.H5 B4763736 2008
Lee Campus - Barefoot Gen: The Movies: 1 & 2
Call Number: On Reserve-Charles
Lee Campus - Persepolis
Call Number: DVD PN1995.9.B55 P3774 2008
Charlotte, Collier, & Lee Campus - Europa Europa
Call Number: DVD PN1997 .E8625 2003
Lee Campus - Conspiracy
Call Number: DVD D804 .348 .C65 2002
Lee Campus - Bataan
Call Number: DVD PN1997.G37 B38
Lee Campus - The Lives of Others
Call Number: On Reserve-Charles
Lee Campus - The Last King of Scotland
Call Number: DVD PN1995.9.S87 L378 2007
Lee Campus - Empire of the Sun
Call Number: DVD PR 6052 .A46 E475 2001
Lee Campus - Cry, the Beloved Country
Call Number: DVD PN1997 .C79 2003
Lee Campus - Cry Freedom
Call Number: DVD PN1997 .C79 1999
Lee Campus - A Place Called Chiapas
Call Number: DVD F1256 .P53 1998
Lee Campus - Zapatista
Call Number: DVD F1256 .Z37 1998
Lee Campus - Motorcycle Diaries
Call Number: DVD PN1997.2 .M686 2005
Lee Campus - The Lost City
Call Number: DVD PN1997.2.L67 G37 2006
Lee Campus - City of God
Call Number: DVD PN1997.C586 M453 2003
Charlotte, Collier, & Lee Campus - City of Men
Call Number: DVD PN1997.2 .C533 2008
Lee Campus - Salvador
Call Number: DVD PN1997 .S2485 2001
Lee Campus - Romero
Call Number: DVD BX4705 .R669 R6518 2002
Lee Campus - In the Name of the Father
Call Number: DVD PN1997 .I475 1998
Lee Campus - Letters from Iwo Jima
Call Number: DVD D743.23 .L488477 2007
Charlotte Campus - Schindler’s list
Call Number: DVD PN1995.9.H5 S3 2004
Charlotte & Lee Campus - Everything is illuminated
Call Number: DVD PN1995.9 .M45 E947 2006
Lee Campus
Google Scholar
(search results open in a new window)
On This Day in History (BBC)

Loading RSS Feed...
How are We Doing?
Google Books
What are YOUR Favorites?
Description
Loading content... please wait



Submit a Link
Loading content... please wait