This is the "Home" page of the "Religious Studies " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Religious Studies   Tags: religion, religious_movements  

This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, films, and online databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in religious studies.
Last Updated: Oct 18, 2013 URL: http://researchguides.edison.edu/content.php?pid=52355 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Streaming Video

 

Print Books

Cover Art
Melton’s Encyclopedia of American Religions
Call Number: REF BL2525 .M449 2009
ISBN: 078769696X
Lee Campus

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Religious Rites, Rituals, and Festivals
Call Number: REF BL31 .E47 2004
Lee Campus

Cover Art
Satanism Today: An Encyclopedia of Religion, Folklore, and Popular Culture
Call Number: REF BF1548 .L49 2001
ISBN: 1576072924
Charlotte & Lee Campus

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Science and Religion
Call Number: REF BL240.3 .E43 2003
ISBN: 0028657047
Lee Campus

Cover Art
The New Encyclopedia of the Occult
Call Number: REF BF1407 .G74 2003
ISBN: 1567183360
Lee Campus

My Profile

Profile Image
Jane Bigelow
Contact Info
jbigelow@edison.edu
239-985-8345
Office: J-214
Send Email
 

Religion & Ethics (PBS)

This weekly program features stories and summaries of the week's religion and ethics news.
Loading Loading...
blank padding

Google Scholar

 

Google Books

 

How are We Doing?

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip